Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

8,3 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,6
Komfort
8,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,3
Faciliteter
8,0
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,3
Anmeldelser
    Jodie
    au
    5,0
    17. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    au
    6,2
    8. oktober 2017
    Very basic breakfast.
    Extra large bathroom
    Tudor
    cz
    9,6
    2. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tom
    gb
    6,7
    15. juli 2017
    The coffee & the derelict building adjacent to the hotel.
    The gardens, the firm bed, the size of the room & the nice balcony.
    Jim
    gb
    10
    12. juli 2017
    An unexpected slice of luxury
    Francesco and the team were brilliant - friendly, helpful and always smiling! We felt like family.
    Clive
    gb
    10
    14. april 2017
    Great Stay
    Staff were friendly and welcoming -went the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable and to ensure that we knew how to use local transport. Food was good and plentiful. Great location for Vesuvius and Pompeii, as well as onward travel to Agerola and Amalfi. Didn't have time to visit local Roman ruins which are a worthy attraction in themselves. Would definitely visit again!
    Sandrina20
    gb
    10
    6. februar 2017
    Our Home away from Home x
    We love returning home to the Hotel Europa and always receive a warm welcome from Francesco, Francesca and the staff. We shall be back in a few months for our next visit.
    Katarzyna
    gb
    8,8
    31. januar 2017
    Very nice hotel
    As the hotel is located on the hill is quite useful to have a car, unless you like trekking this might be another extra feature not mentioned lovely views.
    Staff and atmosphere at the hotel was great! Nice deco & fresh flowers along the corridors and lounges. I would like to go back there in the summer.
    Bishara
    il
    10
    9. januar 2017
    very polite service , Nice Hotel with art design , beautiful view
    ALEXANDER
    gb
    7,9
    5. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Netta
    il
    9,2
    24. september 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Yvonne
    gb
    9,2
    19. september 2016
    Excellent service at family run hotel
    Susan
    gb
    9,6
    19. september 2016
    Definitely stay there again
    Only a very minor niggle, but the bar staff were a little bit slow.....
    A really friendly family-run hotel. Room perfect, nice pool, all the staff welcoming. Short train ride to Naples or Sorrento
    Hannah
    gb
    10
    15. september 2016
    Lovely hotel - staff make it even better
    Food was quite basic but adequate
    The staff couldn't do any more to help
    Natalie
    gb
    5,0
    26. august 2016
    We didn't like the fact that we couldn't pay for drinks or food there and then, we had to pay when we left for the total of everything so we always felt on edge about what we wanted to buy incase we went over our budget.
    The pool area was great, perfect size and great pool when not too busy
    Liz
    gb
    9,2
    14. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Maria
    be
    8,8
    29. juli 2016
    The area around the hotel is such a pity.Let's hope that son there wil be plans for the renovation of the Therme and the deserted hotel nextdoor.
    All members of the staff are so kind and helpfull and give real good advise.The hotel and facilities are very well maintained.
    VNzS
    cz
    8,3
    12. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    samy
    il
    10
    9. juli 2016
    Great
    Very nice hotel with excellent service located in a good place with a nice view I am strongly recommend to stay in this hotel
    Vincent
    ie
    8,8
    7. juli 2016
    A Quite Oaisis
    Poor WiFi and Location
    Friendly staff, very welcoming.
Henter anmeldelser
Luk