This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Maud
    fr
    9.2
    August 16, 2017
    Hotel that makes you feel at home
    The hotel is located at a 15 min walk from the beach but you need to take a road with no sidewalk that looked a little dangerous. The pool isn't too big, but clean.
    The staff was fantastic. The property is very nice, I tried the tennis court and the lounge outside. The views from the room were great.
    HeidiSpivey
    us
    3.8
    June 30, 2017
    Where to begin. Air conditioner in room didn't work. Miserable trying to sleep. Food was bland and over-priced. Worst cup of coffee I've ever had. Pool full of dead bugs. Pool deck crawling with ants. Pool lounge chairs broken. On day of arrival, hotel was hosting a young boys BDay party. Screaming boys everywhere. Not relaxing. We put a do not disturb sign on door, but maid entered any way. They nickel and dime you for towels, shuttle rides, etc. stay in Sorrento! Much nicer.
    SOME of the staff were friendly, some were outright rude. The bath tub was nice and the seating area in front of the lobby. Pool needs major upgrade
    Kurt
    us
    10
    June 23, 2017
    Very helpful staff
    Staff was excellent
    Greg
    us
    7.1
    May 22, 2017
    Nice Hotel, Friendly People But Frustrating Entrance Gates And An Ugly View Of An Abandoned Building
    Half of the property overlooks a huge, ugly abandoned building that dominates your view. Hotel is also hard to find: Google Maps brings you through a back entrance, past lots of garbage in the streets. Staff told me to use front driveway but there was nobody there to open the gate and we were just sitting there frustrated. Once out of the property, it was very hard and annoying to find the road into town--no signs.
    Extremely friendly owner and staff. Nice room. Attractive hotel, nice grounds.
    il
    8.3
    April 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharona
    il
    10
    December 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ro
    7.5
    November 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron
    au
    9.6
    November 9, 2016
    Lovely Hotel...
    A little hard to get to by car but not a problem
    Excellent hotel, with great staff, nice distance from the main town, quite.
    Alexandru George
    ro
    8.8
    July 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    ca
    5.4
    June 28, 2016
    I would not stay here!
    The area was SCARY! Getting to and from was terrifying! Old abandon hospital and large building, weird people hanging around the gate, looked like drug dealers. We packed up and left.
    The owner greeted us with such a nice welcome.
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    June 15, 2016
    Great Hotel, Great Staff
    Breakfast could have had more choice and view from balconies is ruined a bit by the dilapidated Hotel Della Ferme
    Francesco and his staff could not have done more for us. A lovely stay and would recommend this hotel - it is especially good if you want a base to explore Sorrento, Amalfi and the surrounding area
    Tim Quinlan
    gb
    7.9
    January 21, 2016
    Rooms are old fashioned and not very welcoming. As with all Italy the signs are misleading. It took a while to find hotel and its outlook was of an old run down building which was unappealing!
    Very friendly staff
Close