该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
7.3
设施
8.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.3
点评
    Jodie
    au
    5.0
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    6.2
    2017年10月8日
    Very basic breakfast.
    Extra large bathroom
    Tudor
    cz
    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom
    gb
    6.7
    2017年7月15日
    The coffee & the derelict building adjacent to the hotel.
    The gardens, the firm bed, the size of the room & the nice balcony.
    Jim
    gb
    10
    2017年7月12日
    An unexpected slice of luxury
    Francesco and the team were brilliant - friendly, helpful and always smiling! We felt like family.
    Clive
    gb
    10
    2017年4月14日
    Great Stay
    Staff were friendly and welcoming -went the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable and to ensure that we knew how to use local transport. Food was good and plentiful. Great location for Vesuvius and Pompeii, as well as onward travel to Agerola and Amalfi. Didn't have time to visit local Roman ruins which are a worthy attraction in themselves. Would definitely visit again!
    Sandrina20
    gb
    10
    2017年2月6日
    Our Home away from Home x
    We love returning home to the Hotel Europa and always receive a warm welcome from Francesco, Francesca and the staff. We shall be back in a few months for our next visit.
    Katarzyna
    gb
    8.8
    2017年1月31日
    Very nice hotel
    As the hotel is located on the hill is quite useful to have a car, unless you like trekking this might be another extra feature not mentioned lovely views.
    Staff and atmosphere at the hotel was great! Nice deco & fresh flowers along the corridors and lounges. I would like to go back there in the summer.
    Bishara
    il
    10
    2017年1月9日
    very polite service , Nice Hotel with art design , beautiful view
    ALEXANDER
    gb
    7.9
    2016年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Netta
    il
    9.2
    2016年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yvonne
    gb
    9.2
    2016年9月19日
    Excellent service at family run hotel
    Susan
    gb
    9.6
    2016年9月19日
    Definitely stay there again
    Only a very minor niggle, but the bar staff were a little bit slow.....
    A really friendly family-run hotel. Room perfect, nice pool, all the staff welcoming. Short train ride to Naples or Sorrento
    Hannah
    gb
    10
    2016年9月15日
    Lovely hotel - staff make it even better
    Food was quite basic but adequate
    The staff couldn't do any more to help
    Natalie
    gb
    5.0
    2016年8月26日
    We didn't like the fact that we couldn't pay for drinks or food there and then, we had to pay when we left for the total of everything so we always felt on edge about what we wanted to buy incase we went over our budget.
    The pool area was great, perfect size and great pool when not too busy
    Liz
    gb
    9.2
    2016年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    be
    8.8
    2016年7月29日
    The area around the hotel is such a pity.Let's hope that son there wil be plans for the renovation of the Therme and the deserted hotel nextdoor.
    All members of the staff are so kind and helpfull and give real good advise.The hotel and facilities are very well maintained.
    VNzS
    cz
    8.3
    2016年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    samy
    il
    10
    2016年7月9日
    Great
    Very nice hotel with excellent service located in a good place with a nice view I am strongly recommend to stay in this hotel
    Vincent
    ie
    8.8
    2016年7月7日
    A Quite Oaisis
    Poor WiFi and Location
    Friendly staff, very welcoming.
正在载入点评
关闭